Bioresource And Environmental Policy Laboratory | Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies

Bioresource and Environmental Policy Laboratory

 
 Prof.Madya Dr.Sridar A/L  Ramachandran
 Ketua Laboratori 
   
   sridar@upm.edu.my /  sridarupm@gmail.com
 03-8947 1067
 03-8943 2611
   
 Prof. Madya Dr. Shaufique Fahmi  Ahmad Sidique
 Pengarah
   
   shaufique@upm.edu.my /  shaufique@gmail.com
 03-8947 1070
 03-8943 2611
   
 Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shuib
 Felo Penyelidik
   
   mad.shuib@gmail.com
 03-8947 1081 
 03-8943 2611
   
 Dr. Marcel Djama
 Felo Penyelidik
   
   marcel.djama@gmail.com
 03-8947 1496
 03-8943 2611
 
 Dr. Puvaneswaran A/L  Kunasekaran
 Pasca Doktoral
   
   puvaneswaran@upm.edu.my
 -
 03-8943 2611
 Illisriyani Binti Ismail
 Pegawai Penyelidik
   
   illisriyani@gmail.com
 03-8947 1080
 03-8943 2611
   
 Aswani Farhana Mohd Noh
 Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
   
   aswani85@gmail.com
 03-8947 1086
 03-8943 2611

 

 

 
 Syahaneem Mohamad Zainalbidin 
 Pegawai penyelidik 
   
   syahaneemzainal@gmail.com 
 Cuti Belajar
 
 Noor Baiti Rosli
 Pembantu Tadbir
   
   noorbaity.noi@gmail.com
 03-8947 1066
 03-8943 2611
 
 Tai Shzee Yew
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   -
 -
   
   
 Mohd Shahwahid Othman  (Prof.,PhD)
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   msho@upm.edu.my
03-89467600
   
 Datin Paduka Fatimah Mohamed  Arshad (PhD)    
 Penyelidik Bersekutu
  fatima@upm.edu.my
CV Ringkas
   

 Ng Keng Yap (PhD)
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   kengyap@upm.edu.my
 03-8947 1754
 03-8946 6576
   
   
 Siow May Ling (PhD)
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   m.siow@hw.ac.uk
   
   
 Sudesh Prabhakaran
 Penyelidik Bersekutu
   
   sudesh_prabhakaran@yahoo.com
   
 Mohd Ibrani Shahrimin Adam  Assim (PhD) 
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   ibrani@upm.edu.my
03-8946 7633
 03-8946 7894
   
   
 Syamsul Herman Mohammad  Afandi (PhD)
  Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   syamsulhma@upm.edu.my
 03-8946 7582
 
 Kusairi Mohd Noh
 Felo Penyelidik (8 September 2008  Hingga 13 september 2015)
   
   kusairimn@gmail.com
 
 Dr. Ferdous Alam

 Felo Penyelidik (30 Disember 2009  Hingga 29 Disember 2012)

 
 

Updated:: 18/04/2017 [zbaizura]

MEDIA SHARING

SEE ALSO
Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471075
0389432611
C1511304416