Our People | Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Our People

Our People

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaufique Fahmi Ahmad Sidique
Director
 
   shaufique@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 1070
Short CV
 
Nur Azilah Abd Aziz
Secretary
 
 nurazilah@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 1068
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normaz Wana Ismail
Deputy Director

   nwi@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 1096
Short CV Short CV
 
Nurshahida Maad
Administrative Assistant
 
   nurshahida@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 1075
Dr. Mohd Yusof Saari
Head of Laboratory

   mysaari@gmail.com  / yusofsaari_upm@upm.edu.my
 03-8947 1097
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Emmy Farha Alias
Research Officer
 
   emmyfarha@gmail.com
 Cuti Belajar
Short CV
 
Chakrin Utit
Social Research Officer

   uchakrin@gmail.com /   chakrin90@yahoo.com
 03-8947 1093
 03-8943 2611
Prof. Dr. Mohd Mansor Ismail
Head of Laboratory

   mkk@upm.edu.my /  mohd.ismail504@gmail.com
 03-8947 1082 / 4905
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Dr. Tey Yeong Sheng
Senior Research Officer
 
  tyeong.sheng@gmail.com
 03-8947 1074 
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Suryani Darham
Research Officer (Study Leave)
 
  suryani07@gmail.com
  Study Leave (2013-2017)
Short CV
 
Ahmad Hanis Izani Abdul Hadi
Research Officer
 
   hanis.izani@gmail.com
03-8947 1094
03-8943 2611
Short CV
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sridar A/l Ramachandran
Head of Laboratory

   sridar@upm.edu.my /  sridarupm@gmail.com
 03-8947 1067
 03-8943 2611
 
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shuib
Research Fellow

   mad.shuib@gmail.com
 03-8947 1081 
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Datin Paduka Prof. Dr. Fatimah Mohamed Arshad
Research Fellow
 
fatima@upm.edu.my
03-8947 1083
03-8943 2611
Short CV
Web Page
 
Dr. Marcel Djama
Research Fellow
 
   marcel.djama@gmail.com
 03-8947 1496
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
Dr. Puvaneswaran Kunasekaran
Post Doctoral
 
   puvaneswaran@upm.edu.my
 -
 03-8943 2611
 
Illisriyani Ismail
Research Officer

   illisriyani@gmail.com
 03-8947 1080
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Syahaneem Mohamad Zainalabidin
Research Officer (Study Leave)
 
   syahaneemzainal@gmail.com 
Study Leave (2014-2017)
Short CV
 
Aswani Farhana Mohd Noh
Social Research Officer
 
   aswani85@gmail.com
 03-8947 1086
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
 
Noor Baiti Rosli
Administrative Assistant 
 
   noorbaity.noi@gmail.com
 03-8947 1066
 03-8943 2611
 
Nor Baizura Zamri
Assistant Registrar
 
   zbaizura@upm.edu.my
 603-8947 1071
 03-8943 2611
Short CV
   
 
Shahrul Asri Paiti
General Assistant
 
   amieayie91@gmail.com
 +603-8947 1076
Muhamad Samsudin Abd Samad
General Assistant
 
   samsudin_as@upm.edu.my
 +603-8947 1076

Updated:: 02/11/2017 [aswani]

MEDIA SHARING

SEE ALSO
Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471075
0389432611
C1511304279