Research Directory | Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
» LABORATORY » Bioresource and Environment Policy Laboratory » Research Directory

Research Directory

 
 Prof. Madya Dr. Sridar A/L  Ramachandran
 Ketua Laboratori 
   sridar@upm.edu.my /  sridarupm@gmail.com
 03-8947 1067
 03-8943 2611
   
 Prof. Madya Dr. Shaufique Fahmi  Ahmad Sidique
 Pengarah
   shaufique@upm.edu.my / shaufique@gmail.com
 03-8947 1070
 03-8943 2611
 
 Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shuib
 Felo Penyelidik
   mad.shuib@gmail.com
 03-8947 1081 
 03-8943 2611
 
 Datin Paduka Prof. Dr. Fatimah Mohamed  Arshad
 Felo Penyelidik
  fatima@upm.edu.my
 03-8943 2611
  CV Ringkas
Web Page
   
 Dr. Marcel Djama
 Felo Penyelidik
   marcel.djama@gmail.com
 03-8947 1496
 03-8943 2611
 
 Dr. Puvaneswaran A/L  Kunasekaran
 Pasca Doktoral
   puvaneswaran@upm.edu.my
 -
 03-8943 2611
 Illisriyani Binti Ismail
 Pegawai Penyelidik
   illisriyani@gmail.com
 03-8947 1080
 03-8943 2611
   
 Aswani Farhana Mohd Noh
 Pegawai Penyelidik Sosial
   aswani85@gmail.com
 03-8947 1086
 03-8943 2611

 


 Syahaneem Mohamad Zainalbidin 
 Pegawai penyelidik 
   syahaneemzainal@gmail.com 
 Cuti Belajar
 
 Noor Baiti Rosli
 Pembantu Tadbir
   noorbaity.noi@gmail.com
 03-8947 1066
 03-8943 2611
 
 Prof. Dato' Dr. Tai Shzee Yew
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
  sytai@upm.edu.my 
 -
   -
   
 Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahwahid Othman
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   msho@upm.edu.my
03-89467600

 Prof. Madya Dr. Kusairi Mohd Noh
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
  kusairi@gmail.com
 03-8943 2611
   CV Ringkas
   
 Dr. Siow May Ling
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   
   m.siow@hw.ac.uk
   
 Sudesh Prabhakaran
 Penyelidik Bersekutu
 sudesh_prabhakaran@yahoo.com
   
 Dr. Mohd Ibrani Shahrimin Adam  Assim
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   ibrani@upm.edu.my
03-8946 7633
 03-8946 7894
   
 Dr. Syamsul Herman Mohammad  Afandi
  Penyelidik Bersekutu 
   syamsulhma@upm.edu.my
 03-8946 7582
 
 
 Dr. Ng Keng Yap
Penyelidik Bersekutu
   kengyap@upm.edu.my
 03-89471754
 03-8946 6576
   
Prof. Madya Dr. Gazi Md Nurul Islam
 Penyelidik Bersekutu
   gazi@unirazak.edu.my
   03 2730 7117
   03-2730 7113
   CV Ringkas

 

Updated:: 18/07/2017 [zbaizura]

MEDIA SHARING

Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471075
0389432611
C1511297963